

## UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI UNSA INDEPENDENT ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## STUDENTS COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2023 WINNING TEAM

Pursuant to Schedule 3, Part 1V, Section 16, a, b, c and d, of the UNSA Constitution 2017, (Amended 2021), the following team and members are declared winners in the Student Council Elections held on March 25, 2023.

TEAM NAME		MEMBERS	POSITION	REG. NO.
TEAM M. MALITH N.	1	MALITH MONICA NYARENG	CHAIRPERSON	G34/140824/2020
	2	ALEX MOTURI	VICE-CHAIRPERSON	D33/3455/2020
	3	CASTRO JASPER SAKHAME	SECRETARY GENERAL	H31/82936/2017
	4	GRACE KAMAU	TREASURER	F22/137423/2017
	5	WANAKAWA KELVIN SINYURA	SPORTS & SOCIAL WELFARE REP	A83/6193/2020
	6	KASUKU BAHATI MARTIN	INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS REP	156/42794/2022
	7	CAROLINE WANJUGU MWINGI	PWD REPRESENTATIVE	G34/3718/2021

DATE: <u>25/3/2023</u>

PROF. COLLINS ODOTE CHAIRPERSON INDEPENDENT ELECTORAL COMMISSION

Copy to: Vice Chancellor Deputy Vice-Chancellor (AA) Associate Vice-Chancellor (RIE) Chief Operations Officer Deans of Faculties Associate Deans, Kenya Science, Mombasa and Kisumu Campus Dean of Students