## UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI CAMPUS STUDENTS' ASSOCIATION 2020 ELECTIONS LIST OF WINNING TEAMS

CAVS		
WINNING TEAM		FULL NAME
	TEAM IMANI	FUEL NAME
<b>%</b>	CHAIRPERSON	SHARLETT RUTTO
	VICE CHAIR CHAIRPERSON	WAMBUI JOHN MBOGO
	SECRETARY GENERAL	HUSSEIN OMAR
	TREASURER	NYABOLA EUNICE AKINYI
	SPORTS AND SOCIAL WELFARE REPRESENTATIVES	KEVIN ALASA

CAE		
PARTY SYMBOL	WINNING TEAM	FULL NAME
	TEAM HOLYFIELD	FULL NAME
	CHAIRPERSON	EVANDER OCHIENG ONYANGO
	VICE CHAIR CHAIRPERSON	WAWERU NYOKABI
	SECRETARY GENERAL	JESSE OBIMBO
	TREASURER	LEILA MWAIGHACHO
	SPECIAL NEEDS REPRESENTATIVE	MICHAEL KINYUA MURIUKI
	SPORTS AND SOCIAL WELFARE REPRESENTATIVES	AMOS KOBI NYAKUNDI

CHIROMO CAMPUS		
PARTY SYMBOL	WINNING TEAM	FULL NAME
T.E.A	TEAM EQUITY ALLIANCE	FOLL NAME
	CHAIRPERSON	OTIENO JAVAN
	VICE CHAIR CHAIRPERSON	SHANICE NUNGARI
	SECRETARY GENERAL	ANGELA ANSTRIDIS MUNYASA
	TREASURER	SOFIA LENTIKAA
	INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS REPRESENTATIVE	KUEL MAWIER DHOR
	SPORTS AND SOCIAL WELFARE REPRESENTATIVES	ELVIS KIMARU

CHS		
PARTY SYMBOL	PARTY SYMBOL WINNING TEAM	
	USLA	FULL NAME
	CHAIRPERSON	ELVIS KIPKEMOI
	VICE CHAIR CHAIRPERSON	VALENTINE MWENDE
	SECRETARY GENERAL	HARRISON OCHIENG
	TREASURER	EMMA MILEMBA
	SPORTS AND SOCIAL WELFARE REPRESENTATIVES	STEPHEN MITIANG'A

KENYA SCIENCE CAMPUS		
PARTY SYMBOL	WINNING TEAM	FULL NAME
	TEAM WAIVER	
****	CHAIRPERSON	BENARD KIPKOECH NGENO
	VICE CHAIR CHAIRPERSON	SERAH MUTHONI MUTHEE
	SECRETARY GENERAL	BOB WABWIRE OTIENO
	TREASURER	FELISTER KAMANTHE SIKUKU
	SPORTS AND SOCIAL WELFARE REPRESENTATIVES	STEPHEN MWITA CHACHA

KIKUYU CAMPUS		
PARTY SYMBOL	WINNING TEAM	FULL NAME
	TEAM KAMILISHA	
	CHAIRPERSON	FRANKLINE .B. MUDIBO
	VICE CHAIR CHAIRPERSON	CHEPKOECH MERCY YEGON
	SECRETARY GENERAL	ORINA MANENO AMOS
	TREASURER	WAINAINA JAQUELINE WANJIKU
	SPORTS AND SOCIAL WELFARE REPRESENTATIVES	OUMA KEVIN OTIENO

LOWER KABETE CAMPUS		
PARTY SYMBOL	WINNING TEAM	FULL NAME
	TEAM PHRONCINCE	

	CHAIRPERSON	ODHIAMBO PHRONCINE ADHIAMBO
	VICE CHAIR CHAIRPERSON	MOHAMED MAHAT
	SECRETARY GENERAL	MWALIMU MWAKE
	TREASURER	VIVIAN KABIRU
	INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS REPRESENTATIVE	CATHERINE MDWAZIGA
	SPECIAL NEEDS REPRESENTATIVE	ONKUNDI BONFACE
	SPORTS AND SOCIAL WELFARE REPRESENTATIVES	MICHAEL WANYAMA

MAIN CAMPUS (CHSS)		
PARTY SYMBOL	WINNING TEAM	FULL NAME
	TEAM REAGAN	
	CHAIRPERSON	REAGAN OCHEING
	VICE CHAIR CHAIRPERSON	EDITH SERGON
	SECRETARY GENERAL	KHALID ALI MOHAMED
	TREASURER	WHITNEY BASWETI
	INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS REPRESENTATIVE	ELIZABETH KUON
	SPORTS AND SOCIAL WELFARE REPRESENTATIVES	STEPHEN MWANGI

MOMBASA CAMPUS		
PARTY SYMBOL	PARTY SYMBOL WINNING TEAM	
	TEAM PURPLE EXCELLENCE	
	CHAIRPERSON	KASSIM BAKARI GAMOYO
	VICE CHAIR CHAIRPERSON	GRACE MWENDE CHUMA
•	SECRETARY GENERAL	KEVIN NZUKI MUTHINI
	TREASURER	JULIANA ODUNGA NABWERE
	INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS REPRESENTATIVE	NAMUDU NORAH EVELYN
	SPORTS AND SOCIAL WELFARE REPRESENTATIVES	SEIF AHMED SEIF

PARKLANDS CAMPUS

PARTY SYMBOL	WINNING TEAM	FULL NAME
	TEAM KAZI	
-	CHAIRPERSON	JAPHETH DONALD OGUTU
	VICE CHAIR CHAIRPERSON	LENAH JOHN
	SECRETARY GENERAL	MELVINE THOGO
	TREASURER	KIPTUM ANNETE JEPTOO
	SPORTS AND SOCIAL WELFARE REPRESENTATIVES	PETER MWILU MUNYAO

May

PROF. M. A. JAMA CHAIRMAN INDEPENDENT ELECTORAL COMMISSION