Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 

                                   TALK TO A  COUNSELLOR

The following are names of Counsellors supporting the implementation of Elimika Wajibika’s Response To Covid-19.  If you need counselling please do not hesitate to reach out to the following:

 

Campus

Counsellor

Email

Phone Num.

  1.  

College of Health Sciences

Michael Muthuiya

muthuiya@uonbi.ac.ke

0722294112

  1.  

School of Business

Susan Thuo

Mukami@uonbi.ac.ke

0721754706

  1.  

School of Law

Lucy Gakuya

 

0722384210

  1.  

College of Agriculture and Veterinary Sciences and Wangari Mathai Institute

Hellen Omwenga

homwenga@uonbi.ac.ke

0721850452

  1.  

College of Biological and Physical and Sciences

Lucy Kamau

lucygitangu@uonbi.ac.ke

0725683419

  1.  

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Paul Muiya

Pmutune@uonbi.ac.ke

0721605807

  1.  

College of Architecture and Engineering

Dr. Njiiru Wa Ngigi Thayu

ngigi@uonbi.ac.ke

0727805888

  1.  

College of Education and External Studies

Dr. Pamela Lunjalu

pamlunjalu@uonbi.ac.ke

0722387064

  1.  

Kenya Science

Samson Mutinda

muindesam@uonbi.ac.ke

0725725263

  1.  

Kisumu Campus

Mary Otieno

otienom@uonbi.ac.ke

0733293579

  1.  

Mombasa Campus

Catherine Gatwiri

gatwiricj@uonbi.ac.ke

0720364925